GenderBlender

Category:

Location: 
Conklin Hall 246a
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 09 2013 except Thu Mar 21 2013.
Thu, 02/07/2013 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 02/14/2013 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 02/21/2013 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 02/28/2013 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 03/07/2013 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 03/14/2013 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 03/28/2013 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 04/04/2013 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 04/11/2013 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 04/18/2013 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 04/25/2013 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 05/02/2013 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 05/09/2013 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

GenderBlender is a trans/gender variat weekly meet-up group run by trans students. This group is for any Rutgers-Newark student who is questioning their gender, is gender non-conforming, gender arient, transgender or genderqueer.